INNER STUDIO APP

Delete your account

We're sorry to see you go. You can request the permanent deletion of your Inner Studio account and associated personal data below.

i
Before you continue

Account deletion is permanent. Once your request has been processed, your account and associated data cannot be restored.

01

Account deletion request

Please enter the details associated with your Inner Studio account.

02

What happens next?

Once we receive your request, we will verify your account information and process your account deletion.

Your Inner Studio App account and personal data associated with your account will be permanently deleted, except for information we may be required to retain for legal, accounting, fraud-prevention, or regulatory purposes.

We aim to process deletion requests within 30 days.

Have an active subscription?

Deleting your Inner Studio App account does not automatically cancel an active subscription purchased through the Apple App Store or Google Play Store. Please cancel your subscription separately through your Apple or Google account.

03

Need help?

If you have any questions about account deletion or privacy, contact us at innerstudioapp@gmail.com .